top of page
Search
  • gaiiaventurini

Results From My Feedback Questionnaire

Updated: Mar 23, 2022

These are the results of my feedback questionnaire from my pitch:

Using these results, my final decision for the song will be Book of Life by Hi-Tech.

I will probably still consider aspects from idea 1 however I will predominantly stick to idea 2.

If possible, I will try filming inside a train for my video.

I don't think I will use this idea anymore as I don't think it fits the style of the song.

- I will definitely have a few shots in a street.

- I probably will also have a main actor due to practical reasons but also for a cleaner narrative (if I end up doing one).

- With this song however it will be really difficult for any lip-syncing to be done.

- I'm still not quite sure, I'm thinking a minimum of 2 people and a maximum of 3/4.

- Definitely not, last year I attempted to set my film opening in the 60s and this was too difficult with a low budget. There will definitely be some inspirations taken, however.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page