top of page
Search
gaiiaventurini

Brief 2021-22

Updated: Mar 23, 2022

The brief I chose for this year's topic is Music Videos. I chose music videos as it was a completely different task compared to the other briefs (documentary, trailer and short film) and from last year. This immediately made me want to choose the brief as it meant I could work with an entirely different type of media and research new things that I haven't looked at before. I'm also feeling a lot more inspired this year to plan and work on my project and I think that it's going to be challenging but exciting. I'm really looking forward to the research as well as actually filming and editing the video as I'm really curious to learn all about the process of making a music video.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page