top of page
Search
  • gaiiaventurini

Editing - Part 2: Creating the Title

I made the decision to draw out my title digitally on the Concepts app on the iPad. This took around 3 hours in total and it was a lot harder to do than I expected. I didn't have too much prior experience using this app however I'm quite happy with how it turned out.


Here I edited a video of all the screen recordings I took in the process of drawing the title. I had to speed them up obviously which was a lot more complicated than I expected because my computer couldn't process all the footage. I had to use my friend's computer instead which was quicker but still took a long time simply just to insert and speed up all the clips. Once I got my final result I overlaid it on top of the introduction shot.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2021 by GV RECORDS

bottom of page