top of page
Search
  • gaiiaventurini

Merchandise

Merchandise is a great way to make extra profits after production, increase audience loyalty and increase branding. I decided to create some samples first to show how the clothing would look like. I used Adobe Photoshop to create them - first I found a template image of plain clothes and then I cut out the title to make it a transparent and overlaid it on top.


White t-shirt sample #1

White hoodie sample #2


A full official ' book of life' tracksuit:






I used a tracksuit so that it could have a 'hip-hop' style. It is key that the merchandising is relevant to the genre/ artist also so that it appeals more to the audience (which is already a fan of both things).


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2021 by GV RECORDS

bottom of page