top of page
Search
gaiiaventurini

Our Business Cards (Traditional/ Digital)

Updated: Mar 23, 2022

How to access:


It took me a long time to find a digital business card website that was easy to use and included lots of social media options. Hihello was exactly what I was looking for - it makes it easy for people to scan and have access to my social media pages and contacts which should result in more people coming across my record label and growing my followers.


To create these two cards I used www.hihello.me (digital) and www.brandcrowd.com

Front:

Back:

I tried using swoppii.com for the digital card however it wasn't what I was looking for as it didn't have many social media options and I couldn't customise it much. Here is the test I made: https://swoppii.com/gv-records and the QR code:


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page