top of page
Search
gaiiaventurini

Storyboard

A storyboard aims to help you visualise and organise your shots in order that you can picture how your film, music video, animation etc. will look all together. It is usually presented with illustrations or images and a caption with details about the shot (type of shot, camera angle, camera movement, what is going on in the shot).





I have a few ideas/ a general idea for some shots, however, I don't have the whole music video planned out fully yet. Above I have a few pages on shots (in no particular order yet) that I am sure that I want to include in the video. As I go along my project I will be adding to the storyboard any new ideas for shots that I have.


29/1/22

1/2/22

12/2/22


Now that all my ideas are drawn out and I can visualise them, I can put them in order.


I will put the scenes in chronological order like this: first the shots that introduce the actors/ the shots taken in the field, then the basketball shots, the cooking scene, the video game scene and finally the shots on the street. In between I will include the metro shots and the shot of the book.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page