top of page
Search
  • gaiiaventurini

Final Digipak/ How I Made My Digipak

FINAL DIGIPAK:



This is the template I used to create my digipak. I edited it with Adobe Photoshop on a MacBook.


I already have a post up with the photoshoot I took for my digipak if you want to check out the other options I had for my cover etc.








In this short presentation I explain all my decisions and what I did to create the digipak:


Finally, I made of the inside of the digipak black and white. I'm did this so that the colours wouldn´t be super overwhelming and so that it all just ties in together more. There are much more greys/ neutral tones on the back and front cover images whereas the previous, natural images on the inside are a lot more saturated so it made more sense to make them black and white/ reduce their saturation.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2021 by GV RECORDS

bottom of page